You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Can you explain how Powering Down works to me? 🔌

in #steem-help7 years ago

Wow - This is one of the most complete and simple to understand explanations of powerdown that I have seen. As a minnow only 5 days old, I have miles to go before even thinking of a powerdown. However, a nagging thought remained in my mind, before reading this post, about issues with powerdowns. Thanks for this informative post.

May I make a request - May I make a request - When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Also - if you dont mind please participate in this contest for supporting minnows - https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/caption-contest-1-wildlife-awareness-please-participate-and-support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36