You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unwritten Rules of Steemit

in #steem-help8 years ago (edited)

This is a great post. I was going to do a post on good Steemit etiquette but looks like it might not be necessary anymore. I hope people read this:)

I would just add one thing that it is OK to tag people when you are posting in comments or responding to another post so that people know who you are talking about and which post.

Sort:  

Please do as that was the whole point of this post :)

As there seems to be an accellerating number of new users climbing aboard
I think it would be great to fill out the #steem-help tag with content written by people with even more experience that I.

OK will do. Just waiting for someone to get back to me on doing some funny illustrations for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78