You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ? Answering Common Questions: What is the Steem Experience?

in #steem-help6 years ago

I've really enjoyed my time here. I won't argue the grind to getting noticed and for the rewards to ideally build up.

If it's helpful, I have a library of new user oriented guides here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Rt2Uon6wL-83InlWaV1VfdRr0QSsLFGqnCRvBR_5tx4/edit?usp=sharing

Sort:  

Great library for new users.I think it will help me most to know about steemit in details and how to use it for more accurately..full of work done to here.....its a great achivement to see this.......thanks for the link,,,,,,,,,um really impressed.....have a good day.....

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68