You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I transfer money between Steemit and Poloniex? 👛

in #steem-help7 years ago

I've have seen it happen, but it's never impacted me much. I'd guess this happens on other exchanges too, but I've not spent much time on the other exchanges.

If it is concerning or causes you issues you can just use a different exchange. Bittrex (not currently allowing new sign ups and requires some personal information it will verify depending on your country), shapeshift, bitshares (https://wallet.bitshares.org), or others out there.

But you'll still follow a similar process as the guide, though the buttons and codes will be in different places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43