You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unwritten Rules of Steemit

in #steem-help7 years ago

Thanks so much for this post, I have literally just logged in. I'm a total n00b to the posting on platforms besides FB (and even then I usually share cute stuff that's intended to brighten my friends' day.) So before I post my own content I'm searching for any more helpful tips for total n00bs so I don't make quite as many mistakes as I otherwise no doubt would. Obviously i've read the quick start too, I'm also going to take a look at that flagging etiquette linked in this post and at the 'helpful posts by uses' section. If anyone knows of some very helpful posts that are maybe hidden away i'd really appreciate it. (also constructive criticism on this comment if there is anything too). like should I really pay attention to capitalization on comments too much?
Thanks Steemians. x x x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77