You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE A BLOG --TIPS AND TRICKS--

in #steem-help7 years ago

Thanks for taking your time to write this! I'm sure loads of newcomers will find this helpful! When I first joined I ended up doing a google search to learn markdown style writing and it was kind of confusing in the beginning, but after a few posts of trial and error I got the hang of it.

This guide is nicely laid out and I think many will benefit from it! I'm going to bookmark this and send it to my friends as I recruit and introduce them to steem. Thanks for creating a quick, easy-to-read mark down guide :)

Again, I look forward to pointing my friends to this article!

~@singedbandaid

Sort:  

There are many tips not included here as I haven't learned them yet, like moving your
pictures to the right side of your post.
My real hope for this post is to get some tips I had no idea about myself from viewers.
Thanks a ton for the comment! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52