Sort:  

@sherlockholmes see the updated version of the post, thanks for your sugestion.

Please follow Sherlock, he's doing great work tracking spam bots.

I am doing already thanks, my latest post also explained some points about scam in steemit

Hey, I've heard about @sadkitten, what's that all about? I'm checking the profile now, thanks for mentioning it!

Hope you found someting good about @sadkitten, in my new post, I explained some points about scam in steemit-feel free to see it

I must read and learn everything!!! Keep learning new stuff every day here,amazing! And thank you for being part of that learning process ;)

Good point. In addition to my last comment, feel free to join the conversation in my new post about future of steem...it will motivate you more about steem . More success to you.

I will even though I'm still a newbie so I doubt I will actually follow (or be motivated) but you never know ;) Thank you! Likewise! (Now, where's my ice cream? :D )

Come for your Ice cream dearie...now?

ahahahaha again I feel this creepy breeze from the white van :P But oh well, this time I'll take it - Give! (please :D )

hahahah you have to come for it...Ice cream van is almost empty but yours is reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78