You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓ Answering Common Questions: An Easy to Use New User Resource Library ❗

in #steem-help6 years ago

This is very helpful and very important post for new members...I got good ideas about a lot from this post. Thanks for sharing. please keep it.

Sort:  

Why did u flag my post?

Two can play this game... Enjoy Steemit

i am really sorry for that. i didn't understand because i am a new member.I thought it was upvote.please remove flag from all my post.please please please forgive me.

Okay I will. Thanks for ur reply! And btw you flagged all my posts... Don't let me come again :)

Thanks a lot bro..... i will upvote on your post every time.Again thanks bro..love u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48