You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET YOUR PRESENCE BE KNOWN - Advice From Papa For Newer Users

in #steem-help7 years ago

I am truly humbled you used my short residency here on Steemit as a small case study @papa-pepper. Thanks a lot for noticing and explaining the approach I am using here in such a simple way.

Thank you for all that you do for this community! :)

Sort:  

It reminds me of when another user showed up almost 10 months ago... I forget his name... Papa- something...

Haha, you're too much! :)

I was entirely unaware of your existence until now. That has been rectified.

That's great to hear @jacobtothe, thanks. There is truly an abundance of awesome folks roaming around the Steemit playground, I am happy to be a part of it all :)

sandstormweb Sandstorm tweeted @ 29 Apr 2017 - 23:53 UTC

How New Users Can DOMINATE Steemit!
@steemit
#steemit #socialmedia #papapepper
buff.ly/2oKigmq https://t.co/Fw17WvfWyL

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69