You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How to Exchange my Steem Dollars for Steem? 💸

Thank you so much! I had a very dear friend get rather frustrated with me for transferring a few Steem to SBD through blocktrades as I saw in a video tutorial today... I'm trying to figure all of this out without bugging him as much as possible... it did cost me. Knowing it can be done internally without any fees is so helpful! Thank you!!!

Sort:  

I'm happy to help out!!
I'm going to have a guide out rather soon on moving through things like bittrex, poloniex and blocktrades. Also hoping to get some idea of the lowest fees with that being such a problem lately..but I'll have to see what I can find. Though, I've seen a lot of people moving things to LTC or ETH instead of BTC (which can still be sent to coinbase and cashed out to your bank) to get lower fees.

If it's helpful..one of my old guides walked through sending from Steemit --> Coinbase --> your bank: https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-how-do-i-spend-money-from-my-steemit-wallet

Feel free to ask if you have questions...will try to help out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30