Sort:  

Nice one!
Thank you very much steempowerwhale, From Money Making Crew

Thak u for information

How i become a member of the illuminati. my name is Destiny Brown,it has always be my dreams of becoming a member of the great illuminati.i went to the internet for research,i saw many testimonies on the internet,i said let me give a trier because i lost my job for the past 8 months and life has been so miserable for me and my family due to financial stability,because i have been scams for so many time but i never give up,not on till i meant the right source i will never give up,to my greatest surprise i saw a testimony of a man called Garry Raymond he was also a victim of been scam and he said how he become a full member without paying any money i picked up the number and message him on whatsapp +13019692020 and he gave me the guild lines am to follow before i will be accepted and i follow the rules as i was told i have to partake in the initiation ceremony before becoming a member so i did it,Surprisingly 48 hours after i was initiated, I receive a call from the head quarter that i have been fully initiated that all my benefit will be given to me as a new member,the sum of$2,000,000 us dollars to start a life and dream car of my choice and house of my choice many others.i have been in this group for the past five years now and the lord gram master appointed me as one of the agent am glad and happy with my family with joy and happiness. So if you are interested to be a member of the great illuminati you can email the illuminati chamber ([email protected]) or call and text whatsapp this number +13019692020 anyone who wants to join it is free to join.

It occurs to me that the reason why most people are definitely inflicting fear in their mind while applying to join the illuminati brotherhood is due to the conspiracy theory surrounding the Illuminati or rather the fear of getting scammed along the process. If you're reading my comment on this site then count yourself lucky because my mission is to lead whosoever is willing to embrace the light of the Illuminati Brotherhood to the right path of the journey. Before I elaborate further, I would like to inform you that joining the Illuminati Brotherhood does not require human sacrifice nor will you be asked to pay for Registration fee or whatever. As a member of the Illuminati Brotherhood, my advice to every interested new individual is before contacting the illuminati official inbox for initiation via [email protected] you must be mentally sound and also be loyal to the process if you want to reach your potential. The brotherhood is an organisation of no regret because it consists of serving it's members adequately, that's the reason every newly initiated members are entitled to their cash and materialistic benefits so that you can differentiate yourself from non members of the organization. I vividly remembered an old saying ''IF YOU'RE NOT INFORMED THEN YOU'RE DEFORMED''. If after reading my comment and you still have that benefit of doubt, please don't bother to join. The Illuminati organisation only accepts mentally sound individuals who have the potential in them, so therefore if your mind is made up to join, kindly Call/Text/ Whatsapp +1(667) 666-4167 immediately and follow up the process and your life will never remain the same.

Make money online

For sure it does make start easier.

Why can I only reply to comments, And not start my own comment ? How long does it take to create my own comments ? Thanks.

Hope it's working out for you

How i become a member of the illuminati. my name is Destiny Brown,it has always be my dreams of becoming a member of the great illuminati.i went to the internet for research,i saw many testimonies on the internet,i said let me give a trier because i lost my job for the past 8 months and life has been so miserable for me and my family due to financial stability,because i have been scams for so many time but i never give up,not on till i meant the right source i will never give up,to my greatest surprise i saw a testimony of a man called Garry Raymond he was also a victim of been scam and he said how he become a full member without paying any money i picked up the number and message him on whatsapp +13019692020 and he gave me the guild lines am to follow before i will be accepted and i follow the rules as i was told i have to partake in the initiation ceremony before becoming a member so i did it,Surprisingly 48 hours after i was initiated, I receive a call from the head quarter that i have been fully initiated that all my benefit will be given to me as a new member,the sum of$2,000,000 us dollars to start a life and dream car of my choice and house of my choice many others.i have been in this group for the past five years now and the lord gram master appointed me as one of the agent am glad and happy with my family with joy and happiness. So if you are interested to be a member of the great illuminati you can email the illuminati chamber ([email protected]) or call and text whatsapp this number +13019692020 anyone who wants to join it is free to join.

Hello, are you looking to earn extra cash online? i recommend Clixsense. Free to sign up by clicking below link.

http://www.clixsense.com/?8172285

Online surveys are not really worth the time, they only pay little. You are better of with this method: https://steemit.com/earnmoney/@niel96/earn-cryptocurrency-from-home-by-doing-tasks-on-bounty0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36