You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down voting : A Motivational Killer or A Strategic Use of Power?

in #steem-help7 years ago

What i want to add is , i really will like to have answer on ned and fuzzy issue . I clear dont see such a big issue in sweetsssj case because the downvote is 1% ......! I personal chose to only mute spam , but not any longer . From now on i will flag any worthles coment as Good job ... etc spam ! Steem must start learn some moral in behavior and if this is the way so be it !

Sort:  

Lets hope for the best. Hopefully we will not start a flagging war here because some people did. We have to remain prudent and civil even against all odds.

This isnt a flag war , just teaching people this isnt the way to behave in mine or my friends posts :)

Good point, I agree. Thanks and bless you for all your support

NO is not .... this go out of control ... report to steemcleaners :)

Thanks, I actually have not seen this type of thing before...great that I found out and reported the thief ..thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80