MY MOST INCREDIBLE STEEMIT PROJECT YET - First Episode Posts Tomorrow!!!

in #steem-help8 years ago

I have no idea how many hours I even have into this already… but it’s been a lot.


I have decided to start the “Papa-Pepper Steem-Help Center.”

This will be an interesting, humorous, and educational collaboration effort, and the first episode should be posting in about seven hours.

Basically, it’ll be a series of animated short films, designed to share various problems users face on steemit in a humorous way that we can all relate to.

THE SET-UP


First, @papa-pepper will receive a phone call from a troubled user. Papa-pepper will then attempt to answer questions and provide some helpful advice for our troubled steemian.

THE TWIST


The twist is that the whole conversation will be improvisational. There is no script, and the caller has no idea what their problem really is. Papa-pepper will pull up their blog, describe what he sees, and they will have to explain it, so that he can provide accurate advice and insight.

Once the phone call is over, I’ll use the entire, unedited recording to make an animated short out of the conversation.

This has been a very time-consuming and labor-intensive project for me, but I think that the end result will be much appreciated by all. It's very interesting to spend about 10 hours or more to make a five minute video clip.

Moving forward, I will attempt to feature different steemians in each episode, to increase my level of interaction with others from the community, and to promote the accounts of others who may not have as many followers as @papa-pepper.


We happened to set the bar very high with the first episode, and my guest demonstrated some incredibly spontaneous genius, so anyone considering being a guest in this series may want to see how marvelously well this can actually be done first.

FIRST EPISODE TO BE RELEASED IN ROUGHLY 7 HOURS!!!

Stay tuned, and Full Steem Ahead!!!


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)

Sort:  

Awesomeness!!
I won't get up early to catch it fresh off the press, but look forward to seeing it when I finally drag myself (and my coffee) to the computer in the AM.

It is ready when you are sir!

Fantastic!! Can't wait to see it!

Just posted it my friend!

Yess! I support his 100%

I mean heck, you know you helped me when I needed it.

Now you can help all steemians!

Keep it up my brother!

Incredible concept. Can't wait to see it.

I know, it completely blew what was left of my mind!

Upvoted and resteemed!! Can't wait to see it!

Seriously, it should be out in 7 hours...

Thanks for the super support!

I love your thoughts. It will be a big help for people like me to go through the help resources. Thank you @papa-pepper

such consistently great work! keep it up!

LOL, call me first! After this weekend, "I feel clueless" about so many things on steemit! [Note: I just found steemit.chat today] ... (yeah, it's that bad) :)

Incredible idea....want to see it.....and learn something which i may not know.....COUNTDOWN starts... Waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38