You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STRANGER - PAPA'S ADVICE FOR NEWER USERS - PART 3

in #steem-help7 years ago

Great info! I chose the anonymous route because I've never used social media before and have always been wary of it. So it is a little harder to make connections but I do try to share my creativity and viewpoint so people do understand my perspective. Its also a great way to test yourself because others have little preconceived notions at least until they dig into the blog or the comments. Part of your appeal is definitely your openness to share your reality and of course your "proof of" photos! I also find your homesteading presented via blockchain technology as a beautiful paradox!

Sort:  

I think that one of the strongest tools for anonymous users is making real comments. It is how you will connect with more users and build relationships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24