You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is "Resteem" and how does it work?

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

Do you have a pulse?? Do you want to be awesome and experience emotions even greater than pure bliss??? Come visit my amazing blog! Every word is made of win.


(pic from screencrush)

Sort:  

Damn...that's quite an inviting comment...dunno if I am taking the bait though.

Even after 9 months, that comment I made still gets attention. So I advertised my blog here.

Yeah this post right here was how I managed to find you...then realized your a 🐳...haha teach me your ways???

Follow my blog and learn ;)

Alright I've followed :)

Neoxian i followed u give some heavy vote XD :P

Is it too late for me to also get a heavy vote?

give me too, give some heavy vote

u dunno da way Bro lol

I love Batman too.

Pure bliss is hard to get. Ha Ha

I upvoted this comment because it is so damn awesome.

I am, right now

lol, smooth.

What is greater than pure bliss?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63