Sort:  

Thank you - I hope you will take some of this information to heart :) Please let me know what you think.

I have had very bad experiences of reaching out to people. As a new entrant i did not know how to exactly reach out for help so i used to send private messages and check and there were some very very nasty people who would comment with a foul abusive language.
If people do not wish to work with you they can just not respond but dont stoop down so low and hurt soneone.

Yes, the pm's do not work here. You need to write comments of about 3+ sentences that will make people be interested enough to check out your feed. This takes the effort of reading their posts and coming up with something thoughtful to say. I don't normally comment if I do not have a good point to make about the post. It is not easy here for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69