You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Experienced a Bandwidth Error! What did I do wrong???

I get the bandwidth error frequently. Even when my bandwidth is fine or near 100%. I just think it is a programming glitch! It seems to happen when you notice the entire system is slow then bandwidth.

Sort:  

Maybe that's what happened to me Yesterday. After getting a message about exceeding bandwidth I checked it immediately in steemd and I saw that it was recharging and then after a while it becomes okay again and it's on 99.98%.

I have checked and was fully charged and got the error! It is irritating when you want to get on to something else!

Agree! I was having hard time yesterday sending my comment to a post that I really wanted to say something with. It was first time to encounter that and I hope it would be my last.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42