You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Beg on the Street for Attention or Money? Or Say the Same Thing Every Time to Each Passerby?

in #steem-help7 years ago

How ironic that the content of your post was 100% ignored by the first person to comment @khunpoom who hit you up with a canned response and then asked you to follow him. Typical.

Sort:  

Right? This trend of stupidity ends starting with this post. It's up to us as a community to fight against these lazy beggar types. -_-

Perhaps it was a comment bot? I hate those too!

Yep! It twas. Almost got that account smashed to the invisible zone now. Feel free to go flag his spam posts... It's 1 to 5 canned responses with the usernames of the author as a variable..

I'm really nervous about flagging people. I did it once on a post about masturbating in woods. I'm not a prude, and I'm a full blooded male but I just thought it was inappropriate without the NSFW tag which it did not have at the time.

The individual went cosmic on me so I'm concerned about getting payback flagged now. :-(

LOL, how could I not laugh at this input, that is funny

... and I know your name is Dick too LOL

for real ? ? post on masturbating in the woods ? steemit is ful of unknow potential...

You're encouraging me to talk about the depths of depravity I've swum, aren't you? ;-) lol

The most ironic post of this kind I've seen was under a post about how annoying comment bots are. The person replied to the obvious bot comment calling it out and the bot answered "What a great point, @..., let's follow each other!".

Some guy has been doing the same, like many of them here Klye...... I talked to him first and checked his profile like always....

Then he started the hate speech and some threats about I would be dead if I was near him.

He understands english but just does not get it.

lol you can follow my ass hole
you should write back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48