You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓ Answering Common Questions: What is Steemit Local Music Society? 🎶

in #steem-help7 years ago

This is a really great initiative and way to mingle with musicians on Steemit. It's amazing how fast it is growing and all of the talent on Steemit blows me away.

I love running the Steemit Open Mic contest and appreciate the mention in your post. Your posts have helped me so much and I link to them all the time and refer people to your posts when they have questions you answer so well.

Thanks for all you do for the community.

Sort:  

I totally agree! It's a great supplement to go with things like the open mic night for those into music. Coordinating both of these initiatives have to take some time and effort, but also soooooo worth it for the community! :D

I'm happy to give it a mention...you'll probably see a post that hightlights it on it's own in the near future..it deserves more than than couple lines.

And thank you! It's a double win in that I rather enjoy writing stuff like these as well as having easy reference to link others, saving us all some much needed time. :)

Exactly. I use your posts to answer questions people have all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36