Sort:  

Lol @krnel haha hope they never flag you because you are a great guy ..

Nope hehe. They are just probably tired of seeing the exact same author on the trending with the same voters all the time pumping them up to get curation rewards. When I was a top author, my votes varied, and not always the same high SP voters, and I was making 4 post per day, while others were top authors with 1 post per day because they had lots more support for one post than I did. I needed to do 3-4 posts to equal one of theirs.

good point however I rather make 1 good post every 2 days than 4 a day because of the contents. Its not easy for me to be writing 3 posts daily and getting pennies out of it haha. However your contents are great and I think 1 post a day or 2 max is great in order to have time to respond to all comments and support other bloggers posts.

Yup it takes up time for sure hehe.

Good point, I agree.

exactly ! I agree with you ! Same thing day after day ! 👍👍👍

Its not really what I was meaning , but can you explain why a lot of us veterans , after working our asses off and helping out the community in many different ways , especially the new members as well , that have been here over a year and worked hard to build up a following as well of over 1700 followers built up , now get 0 whale up votes ! O money !? While its always the same people every day raking in thousands !!! I quit even going to the trending page , it never changes much really ! I just feel like We paid our dues on here and get nothing in return for it which we should after a year . Anyways , the system is flawed ! Good night ! I don't agree with flagging for that reason , im just saying maybe that's why they did it ! 😴😴😴👍

While its always the same people every day raking in thousands !!!

Yes, that is a big problem. I mean even just average posts get hundreds of dollar. If I would post them, I would not even get ten (at the moment more like under 1$ from others)
That is not fair and does not advance steemit.

The thing with her is she has the same big people that up vote all her stuff every time she posts from like author guilds and things like that , so she will always make big money ! . Her same post is also on line on other sites where she's really big and makes money their as well ! She just posts the same travel blog everywhere . 👍

Good point, thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57