You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: What should I write about? ✏️

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

Nope, I'm just going to re-steem yours -- you deserve it. If you're on Steemittalk maybe bring up my 11 cent post briefly as a topic -- some amazing comments I got there really shows how new users are feeling these days. I always listen to steemittalk podcast and I never get mentioned ever. :(

What I mean by this.. is I love it when the show hosts banter about things they find on steemit... I've never been lucky enough yet.

--

By the way, nice job on this post... you really do put out a lot of great content for people. That's why I think that people who follow me would love to read your stuff too. RE-STEEMED

Sort:  

I really appreciate that!
I think we can get your post on the show! I've got an in with the hosts. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29