You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: I'm getting frustrated...Are my Expectations too high? 🙍

in #steem-help7 years ago

My recent 11 cent post - why you don't make 100's of dollars yet about this same idea went viral, and it's the first one I've had so successful in such a long time.

I've been a follower of @sykochica for a long time. I fully love the way that @sykochica made the point in such a very nice, short and sweet way:

Like many aspects of life, becoming successful here is a mix of putting in the time and effort, creating content people are interested in, building relationships and being lucky (i.e right place, right time.)

...I think I might even quote her in one of my future blog posts (I would link to her of course for the thank you).... :)

Sort:  

Freaking great post there, I love it! It's nice seeing you get a payout like that!

It really is an important things for new people on Steemit to understand.

Thank you for reading so much of my stuff such a long time! You've been a great supporter for months. And feel free to snag that line. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91