You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want Something You Don't Have? Follow People Who Do Have It to Get What They Got, Both in Steemit and in Life

very nice article and you touched upon a lot of very relevant issues, I am also new here and I am sick of the follow me begging ...also it annoys me that people instead of commenting on my post posts a link to their own stuff lol ... at least have the decency to comment on the post you are commenting on ... and I do look at my commenters blogs and see if it is interesting for me ... and I will comment on what I like not what someone wants me too ... People come here with different goals ... my goal is longterm ... so yes I do reinvest and my initial plan is to do that 100% reinvest for the first 3 months here ... then I will reevaluate and see where I am at that point in time ... if I am doing good I might take out a bit but still reinvest the bigger part as I believe that we will all grow and steem will grow if we do this !

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read. It's good to know I'm not alone. Sounds like you have a solid plan, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43