You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: What happens when you Vote on a Post that's Past Payout? ☑️

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

Sorry for off-topic. I'm not getting anything on my balance. Am I blacklisted or flagged or something? Where can I check this out? Not a single curation reward, no speak about post rewards. I know they are small but has anyone the same problem? I have 1 or 2 sbd in conversion (mistake I know).
Please?

Sort:  

Off topic is no problem.
I'm not quite seeing the issue at first glance since I saw entries under your rewards, claimed rewards and even a transfer to poloniex.

Is there a specific post or something I might look at?

I'm just on my phone right now, but can take another look when I'm home on my desktop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51