You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Steem, Steem Power, Steem Dollars and What Should I do with them? 💲

in #steem-help7 years ago

Here's what I've been waiting for in every post steemit. This article is very helpful to me, so far I do not understand all the problems that occur as described above. Once again I am very-very grateful to you @sykochica who has helped me through the articles you post here.

Sort:  

I'm very happy to have been helpful for you! That's a biggest part of why I enjoy writing these. I know first hand how daunting it can be when being new here...so many different things to learn.

Feel free to ask me any questions that come to mind...love to continue helping out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86