Sort:  

That's the difficulty with steem is there is no one person to ask for permission from. Most people will allow it, but it's a lot of people and there are bound to be people who protest. Those people may flag.

Ultimately it is up to you do decide if you think it's OK and if you get flagged, it's not the end of the world. Your choice is to either ignore the protests or listen to them. My advice would be to take all comments into consideration and go with what you think it best after considering them.

I personally have nothing against reposting. I know cheetah does but I don't think he has much power here anymore. Could be wrong.

If it originated from you, I see no problem. Not sure if the system can differentiate though so in the end it has to be your call.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72