Sort:  

the blockchain is unforgiving

Ain't that the truth?! Lol

But now you have $6... lol

No, no delete option once it has a vote.
Unfortunately that was my vote giving it the $. I was typing, somehow hit enter, then it suddenly posted. Lol. But even if I remove the vote..it still burns the vote power.

It's been one of those days. Lol.

I was workin on posts for morning..but if I get done soon enough..I'll put my hearthstone stream into here.

lol, happened to me a couple of days ago. the developers should have a confirmation pop up before publishing a post I feel.

That would def be nice! :)

Oooooooh I didn't know that! Oops!

All good...hopefully I can get my posts done and get something in here shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39