You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to level up my reputation, how ? please all friends help me.

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

you said.

I sometimes , only to find out it was for nothing, I barely get recognized, this one for example.

It took you hours to write two paragraphs and post one picture and you consider this to be a quality post?

I just looked at your blog. I don't see any of those post you speak of. Everything except this one is a re-steem

Hey! I have an idea...a thought just struck me! Why don't you spend hours researching for a subject I already know about just to make sure my post is genuine...and then actually WRITE one?

Just a thought...

oh..by the way...reputation is logrithmic. Each level is a hundred times greater than the one before it.
for example 26 is a hundred times higher than 25...27 is a hundred times higher than 26...etc. (or is it a thousand? I forget. It's not linear though)

Sort:  

Good to know about the logrithmic system, I was not aware of this! thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74