You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ? Answering Common Questions: What is the Steem Experience?

in #steem-help7 years ago

Well written. Thanks. So I have a question for you if I may bend your ear. Can a person find archived dates when their reputation number moved? I am at a 59. If I wanted to know what date I turned a 50 or 54 or 57 etc. is there a way? Thanks. @sykochica

Sort:  

Thank you!
Hrm...I honestly can't think of anything that does exactly that: tracking your 'reputation points' over time. I've used Steem Cool before just to get a bit more detail...but that just gives the current stats without an actual history.

Only easy possibility I could think of (short of querying the blockchain for when your rep points equaled the rep level requirements) would be to ask...did you make any 'milestone' posts that included your rep level? We could find the post date on those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81