You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This posted by total accident...so sorry..Don't vote for this!!

in #steem-help7 years ago

Is it tonight? Is there a schedule? I need to know these things! I enjoyed listening in on the one I did make it for! Thanks for all you do syko, you work here is more helpful than you think. More helpful than you at even know!

Sort:  

Oh, for the podcast?
Usually they're Sundays starting between 2-3pm CDT...but this weekend we had to take off with Giftedgaia having an event to go to and I'm gonna be in Kansas City for the Steemy Summer Meetup thingy. :)

We'll be back next weekend though.

Awww, thank you! I like to think I'm helpful..but yea...it's hard to fully know. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39