You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Lose Friends And Irritate People - Two Big Mistakes You Want To Avoid Making On Steemit

in #steem-help7 years ago

Wonderful tips as usual, i think this tips must be posted and resteemed frequently for new users to read...
I kind of feel good for getting this many followers and never, NEVER asked anyone to follow me... I guess many are following me back, but i never asked...

Sort:  

That means your content is something worth following and you should feel good about that.

You can always link this post as a response to those kinds of spammy comments. Eventually, people will understand or disappear.

His content definitely is worth following. And he had the most amusing comment.... which I posted a longer response to you about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87