Sort:  

No minimum amount that I know of. Maybe? Mine is about $10.
Problem seems to have come when they changed the interest payment amounts a month or so back?
I just tried powering up the small amount I had left and doesn't seem to be credited to Steem power either?

Under Steem Dollars I have two small amounts "in conversion":

(+$0.007 in conversion)
(+$0.359 in conversion)

The first has been there for more than a week. The second has been there for a few days (I'm not positive it's been more than 3.5 days yet but I think so).

Mine is a larger amount and been about 26 days.
(+$0.198 in conversion)
(+$9.357 in conversion)
No amounts in my account have adjusted in 26 days by the looks.

I did the same thing a few days ago and all went well.
The SBD was transformed in Steem and then I was able to power up properly. More than a week seems weird...

Thanks for the info @rmach. Must be just some of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51