You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unwritten Rules of Steemit

in #steem-help6 years ago

I keep getting cheeta for original content. I copy and paste from my own website's blog and share it to steam. Is there a way around this. I have a lot of content on my blog I want to share to steam.

Sort:  

Yes there is. You need to post something from the blog you copy from referencing your steemit blog as proof that you are the same person, then take this to @steemcleaners or provide the link in a comment reply to @cheetah

Hm interesting as I have links at the bottom of my website and blog with a link to my steemit account and have had it from the beginning.

Then all you need to do is reply telling them that.

This is a good reminder for me as I'll be doing the same! (Sharing content from my site)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85