Sort:  

I just learned the code for red a couple weeks ago.

It will come in handy :)

We're back with more tips and tricks ....

[👍 Steemit Tips & Tricks Part Seven 👍
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@rentmoney/steemit-tips-and-tricks-part-seven

Nice one @rentmoney

I used to enjoy those posts so I'm glad your rekindling it. I will check it out in the morning.

On a side note I have been working hard on creating a monthly contest that you might be interested in. It launched on the 1st of April.

https://steemit.com/phctop3/@phctop3/monthly-contest-a-chance-to-win-steem-from-a-growing-prize-pool

Check it out and see if it's something you would like to enter.

Cheers, Gaz

Thanks,

I just skimmed your contest and will give it another read later when I got the time. Looks like an interesting concept. It will be interesting to see how big the prize pool gets and I will certainly be participating at some point.

Brilliant stuff @rentmoney

I'm looking forward to your nominations.

Gaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54