HELP PLEASE READ! - Asking for help from Steemit Community and Proof of Donations

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemers! Yesterday i posted about me asking for help from Steemit Network We are actually afraid of posting, because we don't know if someone is going to pay attention to read my post and help us. But the response i got from these awesome people are inspiring. I don't know what to feel i'm mixed emotion. I'm so happy that a lot of people pay attention and give us support and donations.
I wanna say thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my husband and i are so happy with these blessings. The baby is pretty well theres a lot of kicking going on, i'm actually having a hard time to move now because she's heavy (for me atleast) because i'm petite! 😂


BIG BIG THANK YOU to all of you guys who helped us, and to @papa-pepper you helped us a lot thank you! I also wanna thank @merej99 for her crowdfunding for me.

Hebrew 4:16 Therefore let us draw near with confidence to the throne of grace, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

Here some screenshots proof of donations











As well as the post

As of now we have $340 of $900
A little bit more and we are there. Our goal is to have atleast $800-$900. BIG BIG THANK YOU to all of you fellow steemers

We can't do this without your help, even if it's upvote or resteem that's already a big support/help to us.

We need the $800 to $900 before the end of the month. Please help us reach our goal For our relocating and for the rest of the baby supplies that we need. I am going to post an update almost everyday with regards to this crowdfunding so that you have reference. :)


THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THOSE PEOPLE WHO WILL GIVE AN UPVOTE, DONATE AND SUPPORT!

In case you only had Bitcoin but want to donate:
19MicYMkYH1wQxuthjH6W3AqEWd7SbVUov

Sort:  

Wish I could help out more but currently in a small financial crisis myself (thus the power down lately)

Hope my vote and re-steem helps you reach your goal!

Re-steemed and upvoted :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62