You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Video Tutorials - Understanding Permissions Keys

in #steem-help8 years ago

Hi, thanks for your explanation.
This subject is very confusing, especially when you add it that the interface has changed and when you try to link it to the notion of miner and witness.

Anyway, I would live to change all my keys, for security reason, but I can't find anywhere how to do that. Before there was some kind of option in Steemit to do it. I can't see that anymore.

Do you think resetting the password will reset all the other keys ? Thank you for your help or pointing me to some kind of official documentation.

Sort:  

Resetting your password does resets all of the keys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43