You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health is The Greatest Wealth.. A Reminder to Take Care of Yourself.

in #steem-health7 years ago

Thank goodness that you are getting better, am glad that all went ok. You have to be health smart and take a lot of water...try water therapy ie 4 glass of warm water first thing in the morning , and wait 45 minutes before breakfast. Success to you

Sort:  

Damn near back to normal today. Still a touch of numbness in the face and a bit shaky on the right side but brush the dust off me and I'm good as new.

Interesting technique. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome...I keep my fingers crossed for you and wish you a great recovery...

In addition to my last comment, I referenced you in my latest post about flag / downvoting war in steemit-feel free to check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49