STEEM.GLOBAL Withdrawals Back Online! (Update)

in #steem-global7 years ago (edited)

STEEM.GLOBAL steemd client temporarily was offline earlier today but has been brought back online! sorry for the delay or any inconvenience caused! Have a gooder!

Sort:  

I just took my second withdrawal a couple of days ago and very thankful to you!

Glad to hear!

Title offline temporarily ... body says temporarily online back soon.

I messed up...!

looks like its back on my side, am already using it

thanks for informating us

Wow, see hard work in action and respect. Just few words see upvote. This shows the work of many years of labour that are paying out now. Thanks for the info

waooo, really hungry of it...

Hi @klye I'm new at steem global and I wanted to sign up so I completed all the information, when I click "Register" it says that I have to verify the Captcha first and I did so it keep saying me that and then I tried to login without the account created just to see what happens and it says this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67