You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Issuing ENGAGE tokens! - Update

in #steem-engine5 years ago

At what point can I quit all my jobs and just start targeting for earning and selling ENGAGE?

This is an absolutely fabulous and awesome post Asher. I am very grateful for your excellent contribution to the most wonderful Steem Blockchain. Your love of the community is obvious and I wish there were more brilliant personalities like your own on Steem.

You can send to me engage wallet address:
Kekvtosl7i74673Nonsense3883ldoeoep

Sort:  

That will be a negative captain - these tokens are going nowhere fast. Should be fun though, more blogs, more work!

Seems the tokens got lost on the way to that address. I'll try your username in a bit :)

Thats a winner. Im so out of the game :-(

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82