You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd like some feedback and ideas on how to distribute my token, ENGAGE.

in #steem-engine5 years ago (edited)

Old names... Dark names... You sup with the devil exhibiting such dankn3ss for all to see...

Raar!! That's a good idea, the disbursal thing with the manuality! :0D

Sort:  

haha, that's me!

Strange seeing mindhunter and diabolika on there - I've not seen/supported for over a year but i guess that was the case early on - I had far less SP though, perhaps even under 500 and so a full vote was all I could give. Excuse was pre-prepared :D

Hehe, I looked mindhunter, it's funny to think that he was chased off (second time around) for purchasing votes!! Lol, how things have changed! He was a trailblazer!! I used to vote for him too, him being one of the few fellow Scots on here

He was doing it the first time too but not via the bots, or is that what you mean?

Was funny seeing 6 day old comments worth more than my bank!

Yeah, that was the one I meant. When he first arrived he was plagiarising like a madman and he left with a cryptic note, saying I will return on march the something.

Several months passed and he did come back!

Then he started paying snowflake I think for massive votes in older posts near payout then transisto noticed and started flagging them so they switched to comments then there was a spat then he left.

I think that's about it!!

Now transisto delegates most of his stake to bidbots, I believe. It's funny how it all works out!

He left with about 20000 STEEM too!

Them bots, get everyone in the end :)

They do!!! That's a tidy package!

Speaking of tidy packages..... whooops, wrong image!!

Congratulations! You have just earned some ENGAGE Tokens!

Find them at https://steem-engine.com

Oh look! An image and everything!! Right I promise I will claim them! Cheers!! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46