You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd like some feedback and ideas on how to distribute my token, ENGAGE.

in #steem-engine6 years ago (edited)

A bit of a left field suggestion, but here goes...

Team up with the @steembounty team. Instead of a teem bounty, holders of ENGAGE could put an "engage bounty" on the post. Then, distribution would happen automatically (as per steembounty's existing system) and those wanting to bring more engagement to their posts could buy engage from you or on the STEEM engine market.

As I said, straight out of left field.

Edit: sorry, wrong tag. Should be @steem-bounty

Sort:  

Interesting!

I use @steem-bounty most weeks, for the Engagement League post actually, and it seems to work OK. It does rely heavily on my vote, which gets hammered, but I guess that could be changed.

Thanks for the idea, will make a note :)

Congratulations! You have just earned some ENGAGE Tokens!

Find them at https://steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55