You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More ENGAGE issued to these people adding positive phrases to the Steem blockchain

Hey, @abh12345.

I could feel a mild increase in my words of positivity and appreciation over the last couple of weeks, so it's good to have this feeling validated. Even though it appears I barely made the list by the skin of my teeth. :)

Thanks for more ENGAGE. I'm rapidly approaching my earned STEEM stake. :)

Sort:  

You timed the 'mild increase' well then for this random distribution :)

Yep, just sneaked into the 20 (21) - This is the whole blockchain though and so any position above is pretty excellent isn't it?

Thanks for more ENGAGE. I'm rapidly approaching my earned STEEM stake. :)

heh :) I shouldn't laugh, I'm sure that is not the case though!

You're welcome to laugh, but it's true. My ENGAGE tokens are now at 1,700 and my earned SP is roughly 300 north of that. :)

re: whole blockchain

Oh, then I better put the brakes on this whole positivity wave I've been riding. Don't want to get too carried away. :)

1,700 - An impressive sum.

I would hold on to at least 1000 of those - more on that to come in a few days time hopefully :)

The positivity wave is one of the best to ride I hear, please continue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46