You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More ENGAGE issued to these people adding positive phrases to the Steem blockchain

in #steem-engine5 years ago

You timed the 'mild increase' well then for this random distribution :)

Yep, just sneaked into the 20 (21) - This is the whole blockchain though and so any position above is pretty excellent isn't it?

Thanks for more ENGAGE. I'm rapidly approaching my earned STEEM stake. :)

heh :) I shouldn't laugh, I'm sure that is not the case though!

Sort:  

You're welcome to laugh, but it's true. My ENGAGE tokens are now at 1,700 and my earned SP is roughly 300 north of that. :)

re: whole blockchain

Oh, then I better put the brakes on this whole positivity wave I've been riding. Don't want to get too carried away. :)

1,700 - An impressive sum.

I would hold on to at least 1000 of those - more on that to come in a few days time hopefully :)

The positivity wave is one of the best to ride I hear, please continue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44