You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd like some feedback and ideas on how to distribute my token, ENGAGE.

hey, @abh12345.

For what it's worth:

Definition of ENGAGE

  1. occupy, attract, or involve (someone's interest or attention)

  2. participate or become involved in

It's certainly your token, and I think there should be criteria to avoid giving it to scammers, spammers and bots, but I still think there needs to be an exchange between two or more participants that lasts a minimum amount of comments that maybe you keep secret. The comments don't need to be posts themselves, but they do need to keep the conversation going, and I guess to earn the ENGAGE token, they need to be engaging to someone beyond the principle engagers. And I guess, that would include you, too, if you're going to be checking curator's work.

Oh, and how much for the pie? 150 like with the previous ones? :)

Sort:  

Thanks Glen

The criteria I'd like to leave partly up to the people who can issue the tokens. As it would likely be a manual scan and distribute from me weekly to start, can choose to decide on amounts, or move people around if need be.

The overall goal is to get the tokens out, it's not going to be perfect and they have little value at present, but in addition to the league criteria, I'd like some human touch, and for that not to be me - there are a million of them after all.


150 sounds good, which will likely put you at break even following distribution via the comments here :)

Well thank you very much! :D

Congratulations! You have just earned some ENGAGE Tokens!

Find them at https://steem-engine.com

This must be an all-time kind of pie, since it would probably look different if it were say, over the last 3-6 months. A lot of these people here aren't even on STEEM, or don't have a lot of posting going on. Interesting. :)

I finally figured out how to get the ENGAGE tokens to send, so hopefully you got them (they say they were sent on my end).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55