You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Issuing ENGAGE tokens! - Update

in #steem-engine5 years ago

wow, this is awesome... I love that I'm getting some engage tokens... I will keep them in their wrapper and let them put them shine brightly forever! :D

On a serious note, great job Asher... Its a step forward towards creating a framework that could show the "social" network how to get people to be social!!!

Cheers :)

ps... I will have to come back on steemit on a more regular basis if nothing more than to get these tokens!

Sort:  

I will have to come back on steemit on a more regular basis if nothing more than to get these tokens!

You pop up with some lovely comments Dave, thank you!

hodl for now I think, and if someone wants a pie/some data from me, you have the token to access :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84