You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Engine Breakthrough! Completed my first LTC trade on Steem-Engine.com!!!

a couple of things that we have to do still, in order to make this a viable platform for everyone to use. First and foremost, we have to make people want to use it. I see there a lot of communities that are still waiting for the smart media token protocol, when it's obvious that either delayed or not coming at all. So, I'll definitely be helping to promote if you guys would like. Also, one of the currencies that you should make people able to trade against? Lumens. That's actually one of my favorites, I buy them a heck of a lot more than I do Bitcoin, that's for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81