Sort:  

Yeah I can do that, but I see gaming or accidents happening.

Some of the longest comments are tosh, and some of the longest threads are vote farms :D

Oh yeah, sorry... I didn't mean to actually award anything to the longest, or most replied or anything... I just thought it might be a good starting point to find some amazing comments. I've sure you could improve your SQL over time to ignore the tosh.

I do like the dRama system... and maybe the giver and receiver could earn a token each... to help motivate people to distribute? With the view that you'll oversee occasionally to stamp out gaming...

Giver, receiver, and Post owner :)

Congratulations! You have just earned some ENGAGE Tokens!

Find them at https://steem-engine.com

Wahey! Thank you! I'll treasure them always!
I just logged into Steem Engine for the first time... I've got a few tokens that I had no idea about... this is fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46