You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Engine Welcomes Crypto Peso, the first EOS Token listing!

in #steem-engine5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for doing the ground breaking work that no one has done before, to bridge an eosio and steem token !

I am very glad that I saw the EOS-EX service you and aggroed offered and that I brought Cryptopeso from @eosvenezuela as they can confirm to everyone here, AND after taking advantage of this new service you offered, I was then able to get Anox.io to buy in after showing them the success PSO had being listed to Steem-engine using your EOS-Ex service...., ANOX team even did a Palnet radio show (which I wasnt allowed to be there for) AND soon Pixeos , and just want Palnet.io people like @discordiant see that I'm actively bringing communities to steem/palnet/steem-engine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77