You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd like some feedback and ideas on how to distribute my token, ENGAGE.

Why don't you give them to people in your league, except me of course ;)
You already have a metric for deciding. I'm not sure what 100+99+...1 is but if you give each person amount of token based on reverse rank in top 100, (ie 101 - position in top 100) that's one possible way to do it. Maybe you could also through them out based on your curation trail.

PS I started self voting again to see how it will kill my rank. Gotta love yoruself, lol.

Sort:  

I have done that, at the start and will likely issue a few via that route going forward too. But I want others to help issue, they'll go further/wider like that.

Self-votes need loving too :)

Congratulations! You have just earned some ENGAGE Tokens!

Find them at https://steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46