Steem Elevator Pitch - JOIN!

in #steem-elevator5 years ago

The elevator pitch contest

Today I read the post from the wonderful @stoodkev where he asks for some video to promote steem.

Damn, I had enough other work on my desk, but I had to do something for him and all the great supporters like @blocktrades @c-squared @ocd and @theycallmedan as I met many of them during Steem-Fest4

And if @stoodkev calls, I hear the call and try to deliver.


So, here we go

It is all about the value of your content. Any content with at least some quality (yes, I love cats as well, but... come on) has a value and on many other social media networks, your content is just the fuel for the owner to make a fortune.

Do you know Steem  NO  Than give it a try!.png


My video

Enjoy a "un-shaved-DET" production after a long working day before having the beer from my #BeerCalendar.

This was recorded in one take but it was the forth try - as all other where more than one minute. ;-)


Your feedback please.

You know I love doing this and doing it even better is always a challenge.

Please let me know what you like, what not and what I missed out.



Have a great day
JOIN the BeerSaturday
and steem on!!



@Detlev love steem

 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

JOIN Steemit #BeerSaturday

JOIN the Steemit BeerSaturday Challenge TODAY with Detlev.gif

More from @Detlev


Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem

---steem-elevator pitch steem marketing

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @detlev.

This contest seems like a great idea. Despite this I have seen little participation, few videos until now.

You were quite relaxed in your video even though you only had one minute you were not stressed because of that. Great job, I congratulate you.

You are right: I also enjoy the feeling of having it in my pocket, in my wallet.

All best, Piotr.

Thanks for hearing my call ;)
Love your style ^^
For a pitch elevator though, your target should be a potential investor rather than content creators. Sorry if that wasn't clear from my post.

Ohhh, that is a different Story.

What kind of Investor do you have in mind. As being a speaker and consultant for management, I may easily address this audience - whenever I know it. ;-)

@detlev, It's difficult to put our journey in One Minute but you've done that really effectively. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it, going with the people element, great idea, and it's true - such a great global network!

Fourth take, that's not too bad...

The first was as well good. But after all cutting still 1.10 min.

Than I tried to use a faster play - to reduce the time, but „Mickey Mouse“ was the not wanted result.

Congratulations @detlev! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5000 replies. Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @detlev!

You just got a 4.56% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49